Every Wednesday night:  Youth Group from 6-7pm

Supper available from 5-6:15pm

 

Sunday, August 28:  Parent, Mentor, Confirmand Meeting – 6pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, September 18:  Gathering – 1:30pm ~ location TBA

Sunday, September 25:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, October 2:  Bowling field trip 6-8pm in Cedar Rapids

Sunday, October 23:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, November 6:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, November 13:  Murdoch’s Funeral Home field trip

Sunday, November 20:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, December 4:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, December 11:  Confirmation Class – Christmas Caroling

Sunday, January 8:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Saturday, January 28:  African-American Church field trip

Sunday, February 17-18:  Dare to Share – Omaha, NE

Sunday, February 26:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, March 5:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, April 2:  Confirmation Class 6-8pm @ Worship Center

Friday & Saturday, April 7-8:  Confirmation Overnight at Camp Wapsie

Wednesday, April 12:  Confirmation Class to lead Holy Week Service

Sunday, April 16: Easter !!

Sunday, April 23:  Confirmation Dinner – 5pm @ Worship Center

Sunday, April 30:  Confirmation Sunday celebration!!!